Saturday, May 15, 2010

captiva island, fl

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

kraft azalea park, winter park
lake baldwin, baldwin park
new smyrna beach, fl
soho, nyc

Monday, February 15, 2010

mead park, winter park, fl

Sunday, February 14, 2010

new smyrna beach, fl
captiva island, fl

Friday, February 12, 2010

captiva island, fl
captiva island, fl

seagrapes

captiva island - florida

Monday, January 11, 2010

christmas, fl

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

st john river, christmas- fl

Thursday, December 17, 2009

beira-mar, fortaleza
georgetown, annapolis

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

mead park, winter park


chelton pond, winter park
lake killarney, winter park
lake killarney, winter park

lake killarney, winter park

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

sj john river, airboat tour
st john river, air boat tour